Dalston Underground Studios   Studio News   Previous Artists   Contact Us

Big Lines of Creditbusiness loans Small Business Loans Long Term Loans Short Term Loads Working Capital Equipment Financing Merchant Cash Advances best business loans SBA Loans

Gisli Bergmann


Previous Studio Artists


Dalston Underground Studios have hosted over 50 artists, including the current artists, with links where available.

Previous artists are listed below:

Margaret Anderton (Co-founder) - www.andertonprojects.co.uk
Keskarn Arsirarat
Oreet Ashery - www.oreetashery.net
Michelle Barber
Russell Chater - www.re-title.com/artists/russell-chater.asp
Anna Beam - www.annabeam.com
Elly Clarke - www.ellyclarke.com
Amy Croft - www.amycroft.co.uk
Julia Dogra-Brazell (Co-founder) - www.juliadograbrazell.com
Naomi Doran - www.naomidoran.com
Mary Doherty
Abigail Durrant

Darren East

Jon Fawcett - www.jonfawcett.com
Benjamin Ferrier
Paul Gillespie
John Hanson
Claire Heathcote
Danielle Hewitt
Steve Knowles - www.d-a-o-f.blogspot.com

Doriane Laithier
Dickon Langdon
Patrick Michael Lee - www.patrickmichaellee.co.uk
Alan Liddiard
The Little Artists (Cake & Neave) - www.littleartist.co.uk
Elizabeth McAlpine - www.elizabethmcalpine.com
Jason Mountolive
Gillian McIver - www.gillianmciver.org
Laura Oldfield-Ford - www.lauraoldfieldford.blogspot.com
Richard Paul - www.richardgpaul.co.uk
Marina Potok - www.marinapotok.com
Hilary Powell - www.optimisticproductions.co.uk
Michelle Reader - www.michelle-reader.co.uk
Atsuko Sasaki - www.re-title.com/artists/Atsuko-Sasaki.asp
Lisa Slominski - www.lisaslominski.com/
Rose Smith -
www.rosesmithprojects.com
The Rubber Parlour
Tamara Tracz - www.tamaratracz.com
Steve Westwood

Natasha Whittle

Delia Woodman - www.deliawoodman.blogspot.com
Laura Yuile



TOP

Website by Calum F. Kerr

Dalston Underground Studios 2001-2015

Jennifer Milarski


Rachel Fox


JL Murtaugh


Evy Jokhova


House of O'Dwyer


Calum F. Kerr


Ed Simpson


Thomas MacGregor


Richard Stone


Josie McCoy


Lex Thomas


David McKeran


Nick Wild